2021 Scholarship Winners Announced

May 18, 2021

Innovative Ag Services is honored to announce the 2021 Scholarship recipients. Due to the high volume of qualified applicants, it was very difficult to make this selection. Innovative Ag Services appreciates and thanks all applicant submissions and wishes the class of 2021 the best of luck in your future endeavors!

Innovative Ag Services Scholarship Recipients:

Allie Bieber - Waukon, IA

Emmett Edler - State Center, IA

Madeline Harford - Arlington, IA

Ivan Lambertsen - Anamosa, IA

Grace Lubben - Anamosa, IA

Isabella Mohn - Waverly, IA

Friedman Scholarship Recipient:

Madalyn Palmer - Waukon, IA

Innovative Ag Services Employee Dependent Scholarship Recipient:

Kylee Rueber - Dyersville, IA

Owen Rechkemmer - Oelwein, IA

Stay connected to www.innovativeag.com for updates about the 2022 IAS Scholarship Application that will be coming in the Fall of 2021.

Read More News

May 19,2022
Congratulations to our 2022 scholarship award winners!

Each applicant was outstanding and it was difficult for our selection committee to choose this year's winners! IAS is honored to award several scholarships to the future ag leaders of our community. This year, we awarded 6 ag scholarships, 2 employee dependent scholarships and 1 Jack Friedman scholarship. By awarding these scholarships, we are investing in the future of agriculture! Please join me in congratulating the following students receiving a scholarship in the amount of $1,000 from Innovative Ag Services.

Announcements about our scholarships for the 2023 academic school year will be available in October 2022.
May 10,2022
Preparing for Summer! 

While the cold and rainy days here in the Midwest continue as we move into May, summer and warm weather are soon to follow. Before those hot days arrive, here are some strategies to assist in the transition.
Apr 22,2022
Our fall fertilizer contracts are available now. If you're interested, please contact your nearest IAS location. A list of our locations can be found on our website along with the contacts of our agronomy team. 

IAS would love to help you with your crop protection needs!